HARMONY IN GREYSCALE

It’s always been a black and white image that has held my attention for the longest.

It is something about the monotones that intrigue me always. 

Always.

The next is minimalism in a frame.

I like that it leaves some room for me to make my own meaning to it.

I recently came across some brilliant strokes by artist Tasneem Amiruddin and I am happy to call her my friend. I am taking the liberty to publish her work here without speaking to her only because it is in good faith and her work has inspired me so much. It is classic !


Tasneem 1 Tasneem 2

I feel I have grown as a photographer in terms of my aesthetic sense.

It is moving more towards minimalism, black and white and more natural looking.

Tasneem, thank you so much again for inspiring me : )

Love !

2 thoughts on “HARMONY IN GREYSCALE

  1. Her work looks amazing. I loved the one in which a man is smelling a flower and the one of a girl who’s looking down and has a scarf wrapped around her neck. Keep blogging. 😀
    Regards,
    Aditya.

Leave a Note

