BRIGHTER THAN SUNSHINE

I need to confess that I honestly did nothing in this photo-session. But just got lucky by being there and witnessing this utterly gorgeous family!

vir smiles

We took a few pictures in the nearby garden and thought of resting a little bit and return back in sometime. I went up to their house and the light was so so beautiful that I thought of continuing the photo-session.

smriti bulchandani family-34

This happens to be my favourite picture of the little boy and his mother! And it had to be in black and white !

smriti bulchandani family-61

smriti vir collage

These two make for a gorgeous looking couple!

love1

and so much in love : )

love black and white

I love being in love and photographing people in love !

3 thoughts on “BRIGHTER THAN SUNSHINE

  1. I am so excited to find your beautiful blog! I stumble upon your blog through searching The Pantry. Your photos are so lovely!!!

    • Thank you so much Kaho!
      And I am already a fan of Chuzai Living for quite sometime now : )
      And good to see you feature one of my favourite places. : )

      • Really? I am so flattered to find out about this!!! Thank you!! I was so delighted to find out about The Pantry!

Leave a Note

