HAPPY LITTLE BOY

Nishka found my blog as she herself is regular at blogging scene. She contacted me sometime back when she was in Dubai.

After months of keeping in touch and going to and fro on dates we finally freezed on Anay’s birthday for the family session. And luckily they were going to be in Bombay then!

nishka family black and white copy

Anay has the most charming smile I have seen, isn’t he a darling!

anay smiles copy

Windows happen to be my favourite spot to shoot! Since I am not too fond of artificial lighting, I make best use of the gorgeous big window lights!

blacka nd white copy

I wish Anay and his family a lifetime of happy smiles!
And stay tuned for some more family sessions + gorgeous couples on the blog!

Love!

Leave a Note

