BABY & THE SUNSHINE

The available natural light plays a very important role in the photographs I take.

Mostly because I absolutely hate working with artificial lights.  Initially the hate was because of the fear and not understanding how to use them well but I am learning it now and it’s not that difficult. I did use a bit of artificial light in the following pictures and I am pretty happy with the results. The light doesn’t over-power the subject so that makes me happy.

I was contacted by the parents to take pictures of their 3-month old daughter. It was lovely to see the parents again after I took pictures at their wedding : )

image(244)Baby and the pieces of nature from their home.

Happy little baby!

 

Processed with VSCOcam with b6 presetBaby P with her daddy.

I am so glad for this opportunity to take pictures of Baby P. So glad she didn’t fret much and was a happy baby throughout : )

Looking forward for my next picture-taking day with Baby P and her parents.

Love !

2 thoughts on “BABY & THE SUNSHINE

Leave a Note

