NEHA

Sundays are mostly spent getting decked up and posing : ) And I found an in-house poser!

Here are some pictures of Neha taken on two weekends.

And yes, I know I need to find a new place to take pictures

Image

neha diptych

Image

Image

Image

neha16

nah2

neha11

White Shirt Zara India l Pants Zara India l Necklace Thrift Store, Dubai l Leather Jacket Massimo Dutti l Pale Pink Tee Zara India l White Dress Thrift Store, Mumbai l Gold Necklace and Earrings  Mumma

On other note, My birthday is sneaking up faster than I’d like! But it’s been a good year. So there will be a birthday post coming in soon : ) Yaay! it’s the birthday week and I pretty much have mixed feelings about it.

2 thoughts on “NEHA

  1. Anushreeeeee!
    Once again, absolutely brilliant work! I think I should make this one as an auto-comment for all your posts. 🙂

    Also, wish you a very happy birthday, in advance.
    Love and hugs.

Leave a Note

