SAMANTHA

Samantha, Saili’s friend approached me to take some portraits of her. Reason, no reason at all!

So on a warm summer day we went to this little secret place which I go often, well within the city limits. Did a DIY make-up and hair a bit and we were ready to take pictures.

Image

Image

Image

I have been thinking of black and white images for a long time now. Wish to get the colour soon.

And quite a lot of development happening and 2014 already looks good to me : ). Also, my birthday is soon arriving!

There is this particular song stuck in my head, will be writing about it next ! : )

3 thoughts on “SAMANTHA

Leave a Note

