POSING AND GIGGLING A LITTLE

So the Sunday I have been speaking about also saw me posing a little in front of the camera for The Husband.

Here are a couple of pictures taken by G of me and Neha and me together. We had so much fun posing for him, laughing and giggling. A little bit of tweaking on Photoshop done by me.

G and me are forever on a debate of who is better at Photoshop skills : ) You be the judge here!

Image

ImageImage

Neha’s pictures and some from the wedding will be uploaded soon!

Thank you!

2 thoughts on “POSING AND GIGGLING A LITTLE

Leave a Note

