SUNDAY WAS PRETTY HOT!

The Husband.

A shy sort of a guy, very sweet and extremely intelligent. Gives fodder to my brain. I have always always thought of different ideas of how my partner would be. He fits the bill perfectly!

Perfectly annoying, perfectly sweet and perfect for me!

It’s been quite gloomy here and Sunday morning looked good. G, Neha and me went upstairs on the terrace and took some pictures. Been a long while I did it on the whim! These are of G and I can’t help falling in love with the “Love crater” (He hates the word “dimples”) on his cheeks.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Will be uploading Neha’s pictures soon. And I have mine too, taken by The Husband!

2 thoughts on “SUNDAY WAS PRETTY HOT!

Leave a Note

