FIRST FILM PHOTOS

It is such a wonderful feeling to see your pictures in print.

I am scared and fond of working on film. Fond of because of the obvious reasons of it lending a soul to your picture. And scared because I am not too technically good at it. The f stop and all the other related numbers still confuse me somehow and I need a lot of homework to take pictures on film.

So, I was pretty proud of myself to see these pictures, my first on film.

These pictures are taken for Anisha, a pretty rad stylist.

You can follow her work on Instagram : THEANISHA

Image

Image

Image

Image

5 thoughts on “FIRST FILM PHOTOS

  1. Pingback: BIT OF MAKE-UP AND HATS | "finding something good without having to look for it".

Leave a Note

